PDA

View Full Version : Looking for friends!

tasi
15th June 2009, 13:50
Hi, I've been living in England for one year but I'm new to the internet! I would like to find some new friends to talk to me because I get bored sometimes and would like to speak with some Nepali people so that I'm not home-sick! Reply to me if you'd like a new friend :) Thank you.

royalman
15th June 2009, 16:58
Welcome to a real world. Don't worry you will soon get used to it, give another a couple of year or so. ;D ;D ;D

england_hotmale
17th June 2009, 11:45
hey Mr tasi, tht;s wht real life is about, ,, but don;t worry raja, before want friendship with guys, let us know where about u yar,

as u know for friendship nobody gonna travel to see u lol

If u want friendship, then come to charlton ground on monday evening 5 pm to play football,,

hope u will get friends n even enemy too lol :o

outspoken
17th June 2009, 18:40
Well, I guess coming here is a start. Depending on where you are, you can always attend one of the many organisations that are advertised on this website. Telling us where you are would be useful too.

Thanks.

yourkiran
18th August 2009, 08:19
Hey, same happeining to me...i just arrived uk...no friends...no job...i'm staying at southall, can anyone help me? so specially i need jobs around here...i dont have any idea how to get job, how to search...i'll be very thankful to u all, if give any clue how to get job...plz

djhaku
19th August 2009, 15:48
hey every 1,

if you guys are looking for job, this is the right time to apply for it.
Xmas is on the way, and all the big supermarkets will be recruiting shortly.

Best thing is to apply online or seceondly, leave your CV in the counter of which you may not get reply as Dhotis use this oppurtunity to recruit their friends and relatives.

yourkiran
20th August 2009, 04:51