PDA

View Full Version : !!Is there problem with login page??!!



adiCted
23rd January 2010, 18:11
Hey, wat the heck!! ???

When I try to login through the login page, it tell me to check fo the cookies. But, when I login from the login box, on the top of the home page..it accepts.

Is this a bug? Fix it Admin

nsukadmin
24th January 2010, 01:05
im trying with test user account in multiple pcs; i can successfully login with n problems.
Could you please clear you cookies / browser cache / temp internet files and try it.

- admin

adiCted
25th January 2010, 05:20
ok..if so then ;D